Web Series

“No Mercy General”

When the body of a male orderly is discovered at Tepes Memorial Institute (affectionately “No Mercy General”), Dr. Mychael Xanders and Administrator Ryland Hynes are thrust into a nightmarish hunt for a killer with an ancient score to settle. Racing against time they must stop the next killing before the Peace Keepers arrive to eradicate all evidence of the institute’s existence, beginning with the patients. With lives on the line, trailing a killer as illusive as shadow, they soon discover secrets dragged into the light have lethal consequences.

Installment 11

Installment 10

Installment 9

Installment 8

Installment 7

Installment 6

Installment 5

Installment 4

Installment 3

Installment 2

Installment 1